Caterham Seven 2000 - 2010 Road Test Portfolio

by R M Clarke

Sorry, this item is not available for ordering.

ask us a question about this product

Caterham Seven 2000 - 2010 Road Test Portfolio - Front Cover

Front Cover

Front Cover


This book covers the story of an exciting new generation of Caterham Seven models over a decade which saw the cars achieve speeds and levels of sophistication that Colin Chapman could surely never have dreamed of. Featured are road and comparison tests, new model introductions & performance data. Included is a buying guide advising on acquiring a good pre-owned Seven. Models covered: Superlight, R300, R400, R500, R600, Roadsport, Super Seven, Classic, Blackbird, Fireblade, CSR 260, RST V8, Levante & CDX.

General information on Brooklands Books

Brooklands Books Ltd "Road Test" books provide a wide range and collection of road tests, comparison tests, new model introductions, long term tests, and other articles taken from the world's leading motoring magazines. The regular Road Test series contain 100 pages with approximately 200 illustrations.

product details

  • Publisher: Brooklands Books Ltd (UK)
  • ISBN: 1855209039 (1-855-20903-9)
  • ISBN-13: 9781855209039 (978-1-855-20903-9)
  • Format: Softcover, 160 pages
  • Date Published: 11-2010


reviews and comments

The Computer Outpost does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any guest product reviews and comments.

As this is a family friendly page, The Computer Outpost reserves the right to remove reviews and comments that it considers to be offensive, derogatory or otherwise inappropriate. The Computer Outpost may also remove reviews and comments that it considers to be misleading or deceptive.

email exclusives

Get new releases, special offers and more sent right to your inbox.

back to top