Red Bull Racing F1 Car 2010 - 2014 (RB6 to RB10)

Owners Workshop Manual

2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014

by Steve Rendle

list: A$39.95 - save 12%

Outside Australia? Tax free price AUD$32.00 currency converter

Availability: Usually dispatched within 48 hours read more

add to shopping cart

Or call (02) 9057 4158 to order by telephone
Quote order code H5801

ask us a question about this product

Red Bull Racing F1 Car 2010 - 2014 (RB6 to RB10) - Front Cover

Front Cover

Front Cover










In 2010, after the closest-fought season in F1 history, Sebastian Vettel was crowned as the youngest-ever Formula One World Champion. His team, Red Bull Racing, had already clinched the World Constructors' Championship at the penultimate race in Brazil.

The Red Bull RB6, the work of a team led by legendary F1 designer Adrian Newey, was the envy of the paddock, and Red Bull Racing continued to dominate F1 for four consecutive seasons, winning both the Drivers' and Constructors' Championships from 2010 to 2013.

Following a raft of major rule changes introduced for the 2014 season, the Inifiniti Red Bull Racing RB10 was the only car to consistently challenge the dominant Mercedes, with 12 podium finishes, including three wins for new recruit Daniel Ricciardo. In this fascinating book, updated to include details of the Red Bull Racing F1 cars from 2011 to 2014, a contemporary F1 car receives the Haynes Manual treatment, providing an unprecedented insight into a series of multiple race-winning cars and the team behind their success.

● The Red Bull Racing Story
● The Anatomy of the Red Bull Racing F1 Car
● The Designers View
● The Race Engineers View
● The Race Drivers View

product details

  • Publisher: Haynes Publications
  • ISBN: 0857338013 (0-857-33801-3)
  • ISBN-13: 9780857338013 (978-0-857-33801-3)
  • Format: Hardcover, 200 pages
  • Date Published: 2015


Shipping: Our standard shipping rates apply read more

Within Australia there is a flat delivery charge of A$9.95 per order (any number of items).


reviews and comments

The Computer Outpost does not endorse, recommend or sponsor any guest product reviews and comments.

As this is a family friendly page, The Computer Outpost reserves the right to remove reviews and comments that it considers to be offensive, derogatory or otherwise inappropriate. The Computer Outpost may also remove reviews and comments that it considers to be misleading or deceptive.

you may also like...

email exclusives

Get new releases, special offers and more sent right to your inbox.

back to top